Garden Centres  That Stock SLUGBELLS

New Hollybeck Garden Centre, Southwell, Nottinghamshire  www.hollybeck.co.uk 

New The Boma Garden Centre, Kentish Town  www.bomagardencentre.co.uk
New Radway Green Garden Centre, Alsager, Cheshire www.radwaygardcencentre.com 
New Hansons Garden Centre, Clitheroe, Lancashire www.hansonsgardencentre.com   
New Scotland Nurseries  & Garden Centre, Matlock, Derbyshire www.scotlandnurseries.co.uk 
New KINGS SEEDS Company, Kelvedon, Colchester, Essex www.kingsseeds.com
New Ross Garden Store, Ashburton, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire  www.rossgardenstore.com
New Greatfield Nursery Royal Wootton Bassett,  Wiltshire www.greatfeildgardencentre.co.uk 
New Rowberry's Nursery, Kidderminster, Worcestershire  www.rowberrynursery.co.uk  
New Reynard Nursery, Carluke, Lanarkshire  www.reynardnursery.co.uk 

  Sussex Country Gardener, Mark Cross, East Sussex www.sussexcountrygardener.co.uk
Garden Scene  Garden Centre, Chipperfield, Hertfordshire  http://gardenscene.webs.com
Nursery End Garden Centre Accrington, Lancashire  www.nurseryend.co.uk

 SalHouse GC Salhouse Norwich  www.gardencentrenorwich.co.uk
 Arley Hall & Gardens, Northwich, Cheshire www.arleyhallandgardens.com
 Mill Farm Nursery, Middle Rasen, Lincolnshire. 
 Manor Nursery, Runcton, West Sussex www.manornursery.com
 Bradshaw Farm Shop Garstang, Preston www.bradshawsfarmshop.co.uk
 Ludlow Homecare, Ludlow, Shropshire ludlowhomecare.co.uk 
 The Herb Farm Sonning Common, Reading, West Berkshire www.herbfarm.co.uk
 LittleHeath Aquatics &GC Lickey End Bromsgrove www.littleheathgardencentre.co.uk       
 Parkhill Nurseries & Garden Centre, Dyce, Aberdeen www.parkhillgardencentre.com       
 Horticare Lindhill Nurseries, Kirkhamgate, Wakefield www.horticarewakefield.org.uk
Earls Croome Garden centre, Worchester info@earlscroomegardencentre.co.uk  
 Broom Nursery Long Marton, Appleby-in-Westmorland, Cumbria www.broomnursery.co.uk
 Cowells Garden centre, Woolsington, Newcastle Upon Tyne www.cowellsgc.co.uk 
ValleySide Garden Centre, Sheffield, South Yorkshire www.valleyside.co.uk 
 Ridgeway Nurseries, Alcester, Warwickshire www.ridgewaynurseries.co.uk
 Noyces Garden Centre Kingsbridge, Dartmouth www.noyces.co.uk
 The Tree Shop Garden Centre, Cairndow, Argyll, www.thetreeshop.net 
 Sunnyfields Basket,  Hightown, Liverpool  www.sunnyfields-baskets.com
  Dutch Nurseries,Hatfield www.dutchnursery.co.uk  
 Marsh Nurseries, Neston, South Wirral www.marshnurseries.co.uk
 Oilwell Nursery, Alferton, Derby 
 Garden World Plants, Canvey Island, Essex
 Growder & Sons Garden Centre Horncastle Linc www.growders.co.uk
 Garden Divas Ltd St. Ippolyts Hitchin  www.gardendivas.co.uk  
 Hop Pocket Garden Centre Bishop's Frome www.hoppocketgardencentre.co.uk
Elm Nursery Guilford info@elmnursery.co.uk
Stone Cross Nurseries, Pevensey ,East Sussex www.stone-cross-nurseries.co.uk
Hayes Garden Cenrtre, Cumbria www.hayesgardenworld.co.uk 
Longacres,  Bagshot  www.longacres.co.uk
Kew Gardens Gift shop www.kew.org
Andromeda, Alton, Hampshire andromeda.gardens@virgin.net
Imagine florists www.imagineflowerists.co
Laylocks Nurseries..Cotheridge www.laylocks.co.uk 
Northern Garden Supplies, Oldcotes Woksop www.northerngardensupplies.yolasite.com/
Oaktree Nursery, Bracknell, Berkshire www.oaktreegardencentre.co.uk 
Parklane Garden centre,  Aston Birminham www.parklanegardencentre.net
Royce Turf & Irrigation, Cobham,www.royceirrigation.co.uk
Rushfields Plant Centre, Poynings,Sussex www.rushfields.com 
Scotts Garden Accessrories, Congresbury, North Somerset
Sweet Briar Bistro & Gift www.sweetbriarsbistro.com
York Bonsai, York www.yorkbonsai.co.uk

The above Stockists also sell SlugBells on their Website shop

Chase Organics Gardening catalogue-Surrey
www.organiccatalogue.com
Gardenvilletv.com Monkstown Dublin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M8uw_IEBzTc

Price of slugbells may vary online and at garden centres

RainBow Garden Products are proud to announce that the above Clients is now stocking the complete range of

the slugbells.

Standard Delivery 
CONTACT US
Call Us: 01932 221501